Menu Logo Leptyr Our Approach Digital Strategy Team Agility Virtual CIO Contact Us Our Approach Digital Strategy Team Agility Virtual CIO Contact Us

The Covid19 pandemic and the economic crisis have turned our world upside down, they are forcing us to reset our ways of doing things and living. They have accelerated the transformation of companies, both technological and human...
The great
Reset
arrow_forward_ios
... while they were already taking their digital turn, stimulated by the 4th
Industrial Revolution
arrow_forward_ios BIG Data Blockchain RPA Artificial Intelligence 5G Internet of things Augmented Reality
Quantum Computing arrow_back_ios
We must seize the opportunity of this great reset, in order to build the next world, which will be digitalized and sustainable, respecting the Planet and the Human being. arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios
In this process, companies must adapt to the new normal, to the drastic changes in their growth strategy - where the final goal outweighs the profit, to the habits of their employees who work from their homes and their customers who consume from their homes.

Our Approach

Our Approach
Special offer: 30min free consultation Copyright Leptyr 2020
en_CAEN
fr_CAFR en_CAEN

Menu Logo Leptyr Notre Approche Stratégie Numérique Équipe Agile CIO Virtuel Contactez-Nous Notre Approche Stratégie Numérique Équipe Agile CIO Virtuel Contactez-Nous

La pandémie de la Covid19 et la crise économique ont bouleversé notre monde et nous obligent à réinitialiser nos façons de faire et vivre. Ils ont accéléré la transformation des entreprises, tant technologique qu’humaine...
La grande
Réinitialisation
arrow_forward_ios
... alors qu’elles prenaient leur virage numérique, stimulé par la 4ème
Révolution Industrielle
arrow_forward_ios BIG Data Blockchain RPA Intelligence Artificielle 5G Internet des Objets Réalité Augmentée
Quantum Computing arrow_back_ios
Nous devons saisir l’opportunité de cette grande réinitialisation, afin de bâtir le monde d’après, qui sera digitalisé et soutenable, respectant la Planète et l’Humain. arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios
Dans cette démarche, les entreprises doivent s’adapter à la nouvelle normalité. Aux changements radicaux à leur stratégie de croissance - ou le but final l'emporte sur le profit, aux habitudes de ses employés qui travaillent de leur maisons et ses clients qui consomment de leur maisons.

Notre Approche

Notre Approche
Offre spéciale : Consultation gratuite de 30min Copyright Leptyr 2020
fr_CAFR
en_CAEN fr_CAFR